Follow Us On
International Gymnast Magazine Hot Headlines
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
351 Former Gymnast, 91, Recalls Olympic Disappointment Monday, April 18, 2011 Amanda Turner
352 Botterman Claims Women's NCAA All-around Friday, April 15, 2011 Dwight Normile
353 Michigan's Botterman Wins AAI Award Friday, April 15, 2011 Dwight Normile
354 Legendre Wins Nissen-Emery Award Thursday, April 14, 2011 Dwight Normile
355 Paralyzed Gymnast Back on Campus Tuesday, April 12, 2011 Amanda Turner
356 Mustafina Scheduled for Surgery Wednesday Tuesday, April 12, 2011 Amanda Turner
357 Cal State Fullerton Gymnastics Dropped Monday, April 11, 2011 Dwight Normile
358 Nedov Aiming for 2012 Olympic Spot Wednesday, April 06, 2011 Amanda Turner
359 Catching Up with Shawn Johnson Sunday, April 03, 2011 Amanda Turner
360 Mackie Goes for Fun Final Season Friday, April 01, 2011 Amanda Turner
361 Keatings Pragmatic About Europeans Disappointment Friday, April 01, 2011 Amanda Turner
362 Romanians Open Practice to Media Thursday, March 31, 2011 Amanda Turner
363 Moscow Bids to Take 2011 Worlds Thursday, March 31, 2011 Amanda Turner
364 Grishina Leads Russian Junior Championships Thursday, March 31, 2011 Amanda Turner
365 FIG to Reevaluate 2011 Worlds Location Thursday, March 31, 2011 Dwight Normile
366 Q&A With Beth Tweddle Wednesday, March 30, 2011 Amanda Turner
367 Washington Post Writer Pleads for Adult Gymnastics Class Tuesday, March 29, 2011 Amanda Turner
368 Miller Competes Against Chemotherapy Tuesday, March 29, 2011 Amanda Turner
369 Keatings Left Off Europeans Squad Monday, March 28, 2011 Amanda Turner
370 Gymnast Winning Despite Partial Blindness Monday, March 28, 2011 Amanda Turner
371 Q&A with Pottsville Club Founder Saturday, March 26, 2011 Amanda Turner
372 Florida's Gymnasts Train Through Pain Friday, March 25, 2011 Amanda Turner
373 Community Raises Money for Paralyzed Coach Thursday, March 24, 2011 Amanda Turner
374 New Zealand Gymnast Takes Up Pole Vault Thursday, March 24, 2011 Amanda Turner
375 Bare Remembered as Gymnastics Pioneer Thursday, March 24, 2011 Amanda Turner
376 Shewfelt Sets High Standards for Festival Wednesday, March 23, 2011 Amanda Turner
377 Funding Making the Difference for Cairns Wednesday, March 23, 2011 Amanda Turner
378 NY Times Remembers Andrianov Wednesday, March 23, 2011 Amanda Turner
379 O'Neill Takes First Steps to 2012 Tuesday, March 22, 2011 Amanda Turner
380 Australia Calls Up Collister Tuesday, March 22, 2011 Amanda Turner
381 $4 Million in Pledges Can Save Cal Men's Gym Wednesday, March 16, 2011 Dwight Normile
382 Korostelyova Flying High in New Show Tuesday, March 15, 2011 Amanda Turner
383 Gymnast Rebounds After Losing Leg Monday, March 14, 2011 Amanda Turner
384 Wieber Heads to Italy for Jesolo Monday, March 14, 2011 Amanda Turner
385 Cambridge Gymnasts' US Success Gains Attention Wednesday, March 09, 2011 Amanda Turner
386 Jewish Gymnast Balances Sports, Religion Monday, March 07, 2011 Amanda Turner
387 Jordyn Wieber Added to American Cup Field Tuesday, March 01, 2011 Dwight Normile
388 Frank Bare Memorial Service Set for March 12 Monday, February 28, 2011 Admin
389 Bross Featured in 'Trans World Sport' Monday, February 28, 2011 Amanda Turner
390 Chris Cameron Succeeds Against the Odds Monday, February 28, 2011 Amanda Turner
391 Miller Grateful to be Cancer Free Saturday, February 26, 2011 Amanda Turner
392 Stanford Women Seek First Title Saturday, February 26, 2011 Amanda Turner
393 Horton Seeks to Stylize Routines Saturday, February 26, 2011 Amanda Turner
394 Gerber Ties Canada Games Record Saturday, February 26, 2011 Amanda Turner
395 Italy's Cassina Hangs Up Grips Saturday, February 26, 2011 Amanda Turner
396 Shannon Miller to Undergo Chemotherapy Friday, February 25, 2011 Admin
397 Indian Gymnasts Still Lack Equipment Tuesday, February 22, 2011 Amanda Turner
398 Iowa GymHawks Think Pink Tuesday, February 22, 2011 Amanda Turner
399 Icelandic Gymnast Warms Up to Penn State Wednesday, February 16, 2011 Amanda Turner
400 Scottish Club Jazzed by Zgoba Visit Wednesday, February 16, 2011 Amanda Turner
 
Page 8 of 21