Follow Us On
2014 IGHOF Ceremony to be Streamed Live
(3 votes, average 5.00 out of 5)



Saturday night's induction ceremony of the 2014 International Gymnastics Hall of Fame will be streamed live online, starting at 7 p.m. CST. Pictured: Matthias Köste (son of the late Klaus Köste), Natalia Yurchenko, Li Yuejiu, Jackie Fie, and Gordon Maddux visit the International Gymnast Magazine office on Friday.

Saturday night's induction ceremony of the 2014 International Gymnastics Hall of Fame will be streamed live online here, starting at 7 p.m. CST (8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST). International time zones are Sunday at 6 AM in Berlin, 8 AM in Moscow and 12 PM in Beijing.

The annual induction ceremony begins at 7:30 p.m. at Oklahoma City's Petroleum Club. This year's inductees include Li Yuejiu (China), Klaus Köste (Germany), Natalia Yurchenko (Russia) and Jackie Fie (USA). Former ABC Wide World of Sports commentator Gordon Maddux will receive the Frank Bare Order of Merit.

This year's event serves as the 18th annual induction dinner but marks the first time the event will be available via live Internet video.

The event will be streamed for free and will not require registration. The live stream is made possible through partnership with the University of Oklahoma Athletic Department, SoonerSports. The video will be available here.

Comments (0)add comment

Write comment

security image
Write the displayed characters


busy